Button CopyPathCircle CloseCircle Left ArrowArrow Down Icon GreyClosecirclecircleBurger
Search
Price Range
Price Range
Beds & BATHS
Buy or rent
BuyRent
Time Frame

Innisfil, ON Real Estate - Houses For Sale in Innisfil, Ontario

The predominance of single detached homes in the housing stock of Innisfil is an important part of its character. This part of the Greater Barrie metropolitan area offers mainly four or more bedroom and three bedroom homes. About 90% of the dwellings in the town are occupied by homeowners and the rest are rented. Around one third of properties in this town were built after the year 2000, while most of the remaining buildings were built pre-1960 and in the 1960s.  Read more about Innisfil real estate

240 Homes For Sale in Innisfil

Lifestyle

About Living in Innisfil, Ontario

Transportation

Innisfil is an extremely good part of the Greater Barrie metropolitan area for getting around by car. It is very easy to park. Innisfil is not very well-suited for walking as carrying out daily needs is very impractical on foot.

Services

Families may find it very hard for their schoolchildren to reach high schools and primary schools on foot. Additionally, it can be very difficult to walk to daycares from houses for sale in Innisfil. As far as eating is concerned, a vehicle is generally needed in Innisfil to reach the closest grocery store. There are also a few choices for those who appreciate restaurants in close proximity.

Character

Most areas in Innisfil are quiet, as the streets tend to be tranquil - however noise can be an issue close to one of the railway lines or Highway 400.

Button CopyPathCircle CloseCircle Left ArrowArrow Down Icon GreyClosecirclecircleBurger
Rechercher
Prix
Prix
Chambres & Salles de bain
Achat ou location
AchatLocation
Durée

Innisfil, ON Maisons à vendre - Propriétés à Innisfil, Ontario

Environ 90% de la population de la ville possèdent leur logement tandis que 10% sont locataires. La quasi-totalité des bâtiments sont des maisons individuelles. Approximativement le tiers des propriétés de la ville ont été bâties depuis l'an 2000, tandis que la plupart des propriétés restantes ont été construites avant 1960 et dans les années 1960. La ville est surtout composée de logements avec quatre chambres à coucher et de logements avec trois chambres à coucher.  Innisfil - Lire davantage à propos des propriétés à vendre dans cette région

388 propriétés à vendre à Innisfil

Style de vie

Vivre à Innisfil, Ontario

Transport

La ville est particulièrement pratique pour les automobilistes. Il n'est généralement pas trop ardu de s'y stationner. La majeure partie des maisons en vente dans la ville sont situées dans des endroits qui sont très peu pratiques pour se déplacer à pied parce que les résidents ne peuvent pas combler leurs besoins quotidiens sans avoir à conduire.

Services

Puisqu'elles sont très peu nombreuses, les écoles primaires et les écoles secondaires ne se trouvent pas toujours à distance de marche. Par ailleurs, les garderies sont très peu nombreuses dans cette partie de la région métropolitaine de Grand Barrie, et donc elles sont normalement situées très loin de la plupart des propriétés à vendre. En ce qui a trait à l'accès à la nourriture, les résidents ont très souvent besoin d'un véhicule pour aller au supermarché le plus proche. Par ailleurs, il y a un choix très limité de restaurants.

Caractère

La ville plaira à ceux qui apprécient les environnements silencieux, puisque la pollution sonore liée à la circulation véhiculaire pose rarement problème - bien que ça ne soit pas le cas partout dans cette partie de la région métropolitaine de Grand Barrie, notamment près d'une voie ferrée ou de la Highway 400.