SeaRch AGENTS & OFFICES

SEARCH FOR
DESIGNATION

Need Help Buying or Selling?

  • Image description

    Buying a Home?

    We’ll walk you through the process step by step from Deciding to Buy all the way through to The Big Move

    Learn More
  • Image description

    Selling a Home?

    Let us show you in eight simple steps how to go from Deciding to Sell to Closing the Sale and Moving Out. 

    Learn more

More About Our Agents

A real estate agent or REALTOR ® is an expert in all things real estate in your neighbourhood. A good agent saves you time and money, and knows all the details of the home buying and selling process. Many Royal LePage agents also hold specific designations.

  • 1748

    The ABR® Designation: For Real Estate Buyer Agents

    The Accredited Buyer’s Representative (ABR®) Designation is held by real estate buyer agents who focus on working directly with buyer-clients. These REALTORS® stay on top of the issues and trends in in order to provide outstanding service for real estate buyers. The ABR is an official designation of the National Association of REALTORS®.

  • 7941

    Protection Royale

    Your dream protected. The Protection Royale is a comprehensive insurance program offered free of charge and exclusively by your participating Royal LePage broker to protect you against unexpected expenses related to the discovery of a latent defect, delays and withdrawals during a transaction, or special assessments for co-ownerships. (Available in Quebec only.)

  • 1754

    Certified Luxury Home Marketing Specialist (CLHMS®)

    The CLHMS designation is the official luxury designation of Royal LePage. An agent with this designation has met strict sales performance standards and successfully lists luxury properties in the top 10% of his or her market. CLHMS designees are also supported with a unique toolset to meet the specific needs of affluent buyers and sellers, including international reach. 

  • 1981

    Social Marketer Designation

    The Social Marketer Designation indicates that your REALTOR® incorporates social media as part of their strategy for marketing your home. To obtain this designation, the REALTOR® must have completed an online training program exclusive to Royal LePage.

  • 2268

    Royal LePage Shelter Foundation Donor

    Royal LePage Shelter Foundation Donors are Royal LePage real estate agents who make ongoing donations to Canada’s largest public foundation dedicated exclusively to funding women’s shelters and violence prevention and education programs.

  • 1750

    e-Agent Designation

    E-Agents have completed a series of online courses to keep their marketing and technology skills current. The e-agent program is exclusive to Royal LePage.

  • 1756

    Seniors Real Estate Specialist (SRES®)

    REALTORS® who possess the SRES® Designation have the necessary knowledge and expertise to counsel clients age 50+ through major financial and lifestyle transitions in relocating, refinancing, or selling the family home. The SRES® course is offered by the National Association of REALTORS®.

  • 1752

    Accredited GreenAgent™/Accredited Greenbroker™ (AGA™ & AGB™)

    Accredited GreenAgents/GreenBrokers have completed a series of courses and are able to advise you on environmentally conscious and energy efficient options for your home. The training was developed by the National Association of Green Agents and Brokers (NAGAB) of which Royal LePage is a founding member.

Button CopyPathCircle CloseCircle Left ArrowArrow Down Icon GreyClosecirclecircleBurger

COURTIERS OU AGENCES

Courtiers Agences

Besoin d'aide pour acheter ou vendre une propriété?

  • Image description

    L’aide que nous offrons

    Que vous achetiez ou vendiez une propriété, découvrez de quelle façon un courtier immobilier de Royal LePage peut vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs.

  • Image description

    Vous achetez une maison?

    Nous vous guiderons tout au long des différentes étapes du processus, à partir du moment où vous décidez d’acheter jusqu’au jour du déménagement.

  • Image description

    Vous vendez une maison?

    Laissez-nous le soin de vous montrer, en huit étapes faciles, comment passer de la décision de vendre à la conclusion de la vente et au déménagement.

  •  
  • 7941

    Protection Royale

    Votre rêve à l'abri. La Protection Royale est un programme d'assurance exhaustif offert gratuitement et exclusivement par votre courtier Royal LePage participant pour vous protéger contre les dépenses inattendues liées à la découverte d'un vice caché, à des délais et désistements au cours d'une transaction, ou à des cotisations spéciales en copropriété. (Disponible au Québec seulement.)

  • 1754

    Le titre Certified Luxury Home Marketing Specialist (CLHMS®)

    Le titre CLHMS est le titre officiel associé aux inscriptions de luxe de Royal LePage. Un courtier qui détient ce titre a satisfait aux normes rigoureuses relatives au nombre de propriétés vendues et a réussi à se hisser dans les premiers 10 % de son marché au chapitre des inscriptions de luxe. Les détenteurs du titre CHLMS bénéficient également d’un ensemble unique d’outils leur permettant de répondre aux besoins particuliers des acheteurs et vendeurs fortunés, notamment à l’échelle internationale.

  • 1981

    Le titre de spécialiste en marketing social

    Offert gratuitement à l’Université RLP, ce programme de formation en ligne comprend cinq cours qui ont été conçus dans le but de vous aider à être plus à l’aise et compétent sur les réseaux sociaux, en mettant l’accent sur les trois réseaux sociaux les plus pratiques pour votre entreprise : Twitter, Facebook et LinkedIn.

  • 2268

    Donateurs a la Fondation Un toit pour tous de Royal LePage

    Les donateurs à la Fondation Un toit pour tous de Royal LePage sont les courtiers immobiliers Royal LePage qui ont fait des dons à la plus importante fondation publique du Canada vouée exclusivement au financement des centres d'hébergement pour femmes et au soutien des programmes de prévention de la violence et de sensibilisation.

  • 1750

    Le titre « e-courtier »

    Offert en ligne sans frais supplémentaires, ce programme d’apprentissage approfondi a été conçu dans le but de vous aider à être plus à l’aise et compétent lorsque vous utiliserez les applications de communication les plus courantes : la gamme de produits Microsoft Office.

  • 1756

    Le titre SRES (Seniors Real Estate Specialist®)

    SRES® est un titre de la National Association of REALTORS® (NAR), spécialement conçu pour offrir des services aux propriétaires de maisons âgés de 50 ans et plus. Le cours SRES® est offert à l’Université RLP à un prix spécial exclusif à Royal LePage.

  • 1752

    Le titre Accredited GreenAgent™ (AGA™) ou GreenBroker™ (AGB™)

    Les trois cours GreenRealEstate® peuvent vous aider à répondre aux besoins du nombre croissant de clients qui sont sensibilisés à l’environnement. Vous pouvez obtenir votre titre par l’intermédiaire de la National Association of Green Agents and Brokers (NAGAB) dont les cours sont offerts à l’Université RLP.