Button CopyPathCircle CloseCircle Left ArrowArrow Down Icon GreyClosecirclecircleBurger
Search

Price Range

Price Range

Beds & BATHS

Buy or rent

Buy Rent

Maidstone, SK Real Estate - Homes For Sale in Maidstone, Saskatchewan

About half of properties in Maidstone were built in the 1960s and 1970s, while many of the remaining buildings were constructed pre-1960 and in the 1980s. The predominance of single detached homes in the housing stock of this town is an important part of its character. Homeowners occupy roughly 80% of the dwellings in Maidstone and 20% are occupied by renters. This town also has a good choice of unit sizes; it is quite easy to find houses ranging from lofts to four or more bedrooms.  Read more about Maidstone real estate

Browse Maidstone Real Estate Listings by Property Type

41 Homes For Sale in Maidstone

Lifestyle

Transportation

Driving is an excellent transportation option in Maidstone. It is very convenient to access a place to park. Maidstone is not very suitable for those who travel by foot as almost no common errands can be run without the use of a vehicle.

Services

It is often possible for house buyers in Maidstone to shop for groceries by walking. There are also a few options for those who care about restaurants in close proximity. Regarding education, in Maidstone, families will typically be able to reach primary as well as high schools on foot.

Character

Maidstone is very quiet overall, as there isn't a lot of street noise or city clamour.

Button CopyPathCircle CloseCircle Left ArrowArrow Down Icon GreyClosecirclecircleBurger
Rechercher

Prix

Prix

Chambres & Salles de bain

Achat ou location

Achat Location

Maidstone, SK Maisons à vendre - Propriétés à Maidstone, Saskatchewan

À peu près 80% de la population de la ville possèdent leur logement tandis que 20% louent leur logement. Près de 85% des bâtiments sont des maisons individuelles. Environ la moitié des unités de la ville ont été construites entre 1960 et 1980, tandis que le plus clair des propriétés restantes ont été érigées avant 1960 et dans les années 1980. La ville compte un éventail de tailles de maisons différentes, allant des studios aux logements de quatre chambres et plus.  Maidstone - Lire davantage à propos des propriétés à vendre dans cette région

Découvrez les types de propriétés à vendre à Maidstone

41 propriétés à vendre à Maidstone

Style de vie

Transport

La voiture est très souvent la meilleure façon de se déplacer à Maidstone. Trouver du stationnement n'est habituellement pas trop difficile. Maidstone est très peu commode pour ceux qui circulent à pied puisque les résidents ne peuvent généralement pas combler leurs besoins quotidiens sans avoir à conduire.

Services

L'épicerie la plus proche se trouve normalement à proximité dans la ville. Cependant, on y retrouve peu de restaurants. Concernant l'éducation, peu importe l'endroit où se trouve leur maison à Maidstone, les gens du coin sont habituellement à proximité d'une école primaire ou de secondaire.

Caractère

Dans l'ensemble, la ville est très paisible, étant donné que les rues sont normalement très calmes.