Button CopyPathCircle CloseCircle Left ArrowArrow Down Icon GreyClosecirclecircleBurger
South Bruce, Ontario Real Estate and Homes for Sale

South Bruce

South Bruce is a municipality in Bruce County, Ontario, Canada.South Bruce was created in 1999 as part of county-wide municipal restructuring. In 1998, the Township of Culross and the Village of Teeswater amalgamated to form the Township of Teeswater-Culross. Similarly, the Village of Mildmay joined with the Township of Carrick to form the Township of Mildmay-Carrick. The following year, both Mildmay-Carrick and Teeswater-Culross amalgamated again to form South Bruce, choosing Teeswater as the seat of the municipality.

Map Image
Streetview Image

Get directions to this location from: