Button CopyPathCircle CloseCircle Left ArrowArrow Down Icon GreyClosecirclecircleBurger

Watrous

Watrous is a town located in Saskatchewan, Canada.

Housing

The substantial proportion of single detached homes in the housing stock of Watrous is an important part of its character. This town has a good variety of unit sizes, ranging from lofts to four or more bedrooms. Roughly three quarters of the population of this town own their home while the rest are renters. Roughly one third of properties in this town were constructed between 1960 and 1980, while many of the remaining buildings were built pre-1960 and in the 1980s.

Transportation

The favoured way to move around in this town is usually a car. It is very easy to access a place to park. It is very challenging for pedestrians to get around in this town because most daily needs are very impractical to meet without having to use a vehicle.

Services

Accessing the closest grocery store on foot is practical for some, but not all, property owners in this town. Residents benefit from a few restaurants and coffee shops as well. When it comes to education, it can be difficult to reach high schools and primary schools as a pedestrian from houses for sale in this town.

Character

Watrous is wonderful for those who like quiet areas, as the streets are generally especially peaceful.

Advertising
Map Image
Streetview Image

Get directions to this location from:

Search Homes for Sale in Neighbourhoods in and around Watrous

Button CopyPathCircle CloseCircle Left ArrowArrow Down Icon GreyClosecirclecircleBurger

Watrous

Watrous est une ville située en Saskatchewan, Canada.

Propriétés

Le marché immobilier de Watrous est majoritairement composé de maisons individuelles. La ville offre une bonne sélection de tailles de maisons différentes, allant des lofts aux logements de quatre chambres et plus. Près des trois quarts de la population de la ville possèdent leur demeure alors que le quart sont locataires. Approximativement le tiers des maisons de la ville ont été bâties dans les années 1960 et 1970, alors que la majorité des maisons restantes ont été construites avant 1960 et dans les années 1980.

Transport

L'automobile est une excellente option pour se déplacer dans la ville. Il n'est habituellement pas trop ardu d'y trouver un stationnement. La majeure partie des propriétés de la ville sont situées dans des endroits qui sont très peu pratiques pour circuler à pied parce que les résidents ne peuvent généralement pas combler leurs besoins quotidiens sans avoir à conduire.

Services

Il y a assez peu d'écoles primaires et d'écoles secondaires dans la ville et par conséquent, elles sont généralement situées relativement loin de la plupart des propriétés à vendre. En termes d'alimentation, certaines personnes peuvent aisément se rendre en marchant à l'épicerie la plus proche, tandis que d'autres doivent prendre un véhicule. D'autre part, les résidents qui aiment sortir pour manger ne peuvent compter que sur quelques options.

Caractère

Dans l'ensemble, la ville est extrêmement paisible, puisque les rues sont généralement particulièrement calmes.

Publicité
Map Image
Streetview Image

Obtenir l'itinéraire vers ce lieu depuis

Rechercher des propriétés à vendre dans les quartiers aux environs de Watrous