Button CopyPathCircle CloseCircle Left ArrowArrow Down Icon GreyClosecirclecircleBurger

Cocagne

Cocagne is a community located in New Brunswick, Canada.

Housing

The predominant housing types in Cocagne are single detached homes and row houses. Roughly one third of properties in this community were built in the 1960s and 1970s, while many of the remaining buildings were constructed pre-1960 and in the 1980s. This community is primarily composed of three bedroom and two bedroom homes. Roughly 90% of the population of this community own their home whereas renters make up the remainder.

Transportation

The best way to get around in Cocagne is very often a car. Parking is generally easy. It is very impractical for people walking to get around in Cocagne since almost no daily errands can be run without the use of a vehicle.

Services

Property owners in Cocagne almost always have to rely on a vehicle to shop for groceries. Regarding education, there are only a very small number of primary schools in Cocagne and consequently they can be a very long walk away. Furthermore, this community does not have any high schools. Likewise, it can be very hard to reach daycares as a pedestrian.

Character

Cocagne is excellent for those who enjoy quiet areas, as there isn't a lot of street noise or city clamour.

Advertising
Map Image
Streetview Image

Get directions to this location from:

Button CopyPathCircle CloseCircle Left ArrowArrow Down Icon GreyClosecirclecircleBurger

Cocagne

Cocagne est une communauté située au Nouveau-Brunswick, Canada.

Propriétés

À peu près le tiers des maisons de Cocagne ont été bâties dans les années 1960 et 1970, et la majeure partie des unités restantes ont été construites avant 1960 et dans les années 1980. À Cocagne les habitations sont généralement des maisons individuelles. Des propriétaires occupent environ 90% des unités de la communauté tandis que les autres sont louées. La communauté a principalement des logements avec trois chambres à coucher et des logements avec deux chambres à coucher à offrir.

Transport

La meilleure façon de se déplacer à Cocagne est généralement l'automobile. Trouver du stationnement n'est habituellement pas trop compliqué. Il est très difficile de se déplacer à pied dans la communauté puisque les résidents ne peuvent généralement pas combler leurs besoins quotidiens sans avoir à conduire.

Services

Cocagne n'a pas d'écoles secondaires. D'autre part, puisqu'elles sont très peu nombreuses, les garderies ne sont normalement pas à distance de marche. En matière d'accès à la nourriture, les habitants auront très souvent besoin de la voiture pour aller au supermarché le plus proche.

Caractère

La communauté plaira à ceux qui préfèrent les environnements paisibles, étant donné que les rues sont habituellement particulièrement calmes.

Publicité
Map Image
Streetview Image

Obtenir l'itinéraire vers ce lieu depuis

Rechercher des propriétés à vendre dans les quartiers aux environs de Cocagne