$45,000

Commercial For Sale In Parc-Extension, Trois-Rivières, Quebec

$45,000 +GST/QST

Property Information:

Sushi restaurant for sale in the commercial center of Sanhe! Self-owned brand, no chain contract. Very nice inside the restaurant, 75% open area, large window displays. Highly rated by Google and loved by diners., also for sale on skipthedishes.com, ubereats.com takeaway sites. Don't miss it!

Sushi restaurant for sale in the commercial center of Sanhe! Self-owned brand, no chain contract. Very nice inside the restaurant, 75% open area, large window displays. Highly rated by Google and loved by diners., also for sale on skipthedishes.com, ubereats.com takeaway sites. Don't miss it!

Inclusions: Please check equipment list

Building Features:

  • Style: Business
  • Water Supply: Municipality
  • Sewage System: Municipality

Property Features:

  • Type of Business: Restaurant
  • Type of Operation: Service
  • Zoning: COMM

Courtesy of: Royal LePage du Quartier

Data provided by: Centris - 600 Ch Du Golf, Ile -Des -Soeurs, Quebec H3E 1A8
All information displayed is believed to be accurate but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. No warranties or representations are made of any kind. Copyright© 2021 All Rights Reserved.

45 000 $

Commercial à vendre à Trois-Rivières, Québec

45 000 $ +TPS/TVQ

Remarques :

Restaurant de sushi à vendre dans le centre commercial de Sanhe ! Sushis et thé aux bulles. Local de 1150 pieds carrés. Californie. situé au rez-de-chaussée. Marque propre, pas de contrat de chaîne. Très bel intérieur du restaurant, aire ouverte à 75%, grandes vitrines. Matériel de restaurant déjà sur place. Très bien noté par Google et apprécié des convives, également en vente sur les sites de plats à emporter skipthedishes.com, ubereats.com. Ne le manquez pas !

Restaurant de sushi à vendre dans le centre commercial de Sanhe ! Sushis et thé aux bulles. Local de 1150 pieds carrés. Californie. situé au rez-de-chaussée. Marque propre, pas de contrat de chaîne. Très bel intérieur du restaurant, aire ouverte à 75%, grandes vitrines. Matériel de restaurant déjà sur place. Très bien noté par Google et apprécié des convives, également en vente sur les sites de plats à emporter skipthedishes.com, ubereats.com. Ne le manquez pas !

Inclusions: Veuillez demander la liste d'équipement

Particularités du bâtiment :

  • Approvisionnement en eau : Municipalité
  • Style : Entreprise
  • Système d'égouts : Municipalité

Caractéristiques :

  • Genre de commerce : Restaurant
  • Genre d'exploitation : Service
  • Zonage : COMM

Gracieuseté de : Royal LePage du Quartier

Données fournies par : Centris - 600 Ch Du Golf, Ile -Des -Soeurs, Québec H3E 1A8
Nous croyons que tous les renseignements affichés sont exacts, mais nous ne le garantissons pas; les renseignements devraient être vérifiés de façon indépendante. Aucune garantie ou représentation de quelque nature que ce soit n’est offerte. Droits© 2021 Tous les droits sont réservés.

  • Commerce -
  • Commerce -
  • Commerce -