Button CopyPathCircle CloseCircle Left ArrowArrow Down Icon GreyClosecirclecircleBurger

Marystown

Marystown is a town located within Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada.

Housing

In Marystown, the vast majority of dwellings are single detached homes, while townhouses are the main alternative in the housing stock. This town is primarily composed of four or more bedroom and three bedroom homes. Homeowners occupy about three quarters of the dwellings in the town whereas the rest are rented. About 40% of homes in this town were constructed between 1960 and 1980, while the majority of the remaining buildings were built pre-1960 and in the 1980s.

Transportation

The preferred transportation option in Marystown is very often driving. It is very convenient to park. It is very inconvenient for people travelling on foot to move around in Marystown because most daily needs are very impractical to meet by walking.

Services

Buying one's groceries usually demands the use of a car in Marystown. There are also a few opportunities for those who care about nearby restaurants. With respect to education, there are only a very small number of high schools and primary schools in Marystown and consequently they can be a very long walk away.

Character

Marystown is great for those who enjoy quiet surroundings, as the streets are especially tranquil.

Advertising
Map Image
Streetview Image

Get directions to this location from:

Search Homes for Sale in Neighbourhoods in and around Marystown

Button CopyPathCircle CloseCircle Left ArrowArrow Down Icon GreyClosecirclecircleBurger

Marystown

Marystown est une ville située à Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador, Canada.

Propriétés

Approximativement 40% des unités de Marystown ont été bâties dans les années 1960 et 1970, alors que le plus clair des unités restantes ont été développées avant 1960 et dans les années 1980. À Marystown les bâtiments sont généralement des maisons individuelles. À peu près les trois quarts des habitations de la ville sont occupées par des propriétaires tandis que le reste est loué. La ville a surtout des logements avec quatre chambres à coucher et des logements avec trois chambres à coucher à offrir.

Transport

Les déplacements en automobile sont particulièrement commodes à Marystown. Il est très facile de s'y stationner. Il est très difficile de se déplacer à pied à Marystown parce que les résidents ne peuvent pas combler leurs besoins quotidiens sans avoir à conduire.

Services

Les gens du coin doivent très souvent utiliser un véhicule pour faire leurs courses au supermarché le plus proche. D'autre part, les résidents qui aiment aller au restaurant ne pourront compter que sur un choix très limité d'alternatives. Pour ce qui est de l'éducation, il y a très peu d'écoles primaires et d'écoles secondaires dans la ville et par conséquent, elles se trouvent généralement très loin de la plupart des propriétés à vendre.

Caractère

D'une manière générale, la ville est extrêmement silencieuse, étant donné que le bruit lié à la circulation véhiculaire est rarement un problème.

Publicité
Map Image
Streetview Image

Obtenir l'itinéraire vers ce lieu depuis

Rechercher des propriétés à vendre dans les quartiers aux environs de Marystown