Button CopyPathCircle CloseCircle Left ArrowArrow Down Icon GreyClosecirclecircleBurger

Sussex Corner

Sussex Corner is a village located within New Brunswick, Canada.

Housing

Single detached homes are the predominant housing type, representing roughly two thirds of dwellings in Sussex Corner, and the remainder are mainly small apartment buildings and mobile homes. This village is primarily composed of four or more bedroom and three bedroom homes. About 85% of the units in the village are occupied by homeowners and the remainder are rented. Roughly one quarter of homes in this village were constructed between 1960 and 1980, while most of the remaining buildings were constructed pre-1960 and in the 1980s.

Transportation

Cars are a great transportation option in Sussex Corner. Parking is quite easy, and the majority of real estate listings are a rather short drive from the nearest highway. Sussex Corner is not very conducive to those who travel by foot since many daily needs are very challenging to carry out by walking.

Services

Home buyers in Sussex Corner almost always need a car to travel to the closest supermarket. As far as education is concerned, there are only a few primary schools in this village and consequently they can be an extended walk away. Likewise, Sussex Corner does not contain any high schools. Moreover, daycares are not abundant and therefore may require a very long walk to get to.

Character

Sussex Corner is wonderful for those who like quiet surroundings, as the streets are usually especially calm.

Advertising
Map Image
Streetview Image

Get directions to this location from:

Search Homes for Sale in Neighbourhoods in and around Sussex Corner

Button CopyPathCircle CloseCircle Left ArrowArrow Down Icon GreyClosecirclecircleBurger

Sussex Corner

Sussex Corner est un village situé au Nouveau-Brunswick, Canada.

Propriétés

Approximativement le quart des maisons de Sussex Corner ont été construites dans les années 1960 et 1970, tandis que la plupart des maisons restantes ont été développées avant 1960 et dans les années 1980. La majorité des habitations sont des maisons individuelles. Approximativement 85% de la population du village possèdent leur demeure et les autres louent leur maison. Le village consiste surtout en des logements avec quatre chambres à coucher et en des logements avec trois chambres à coucher.

Transport

Le village est particulièrement convivial pour les automobilistes. Il n'est habituellement pas trop difficile de s'y stationner, et il est assez aisé d'accéder à la voie rapide la plus proche. Les piétons trouveront Sussex Corner très peu pratique étant donné que les résidents ne peuvent généralement pas combler leurs besoins quotidiens sans avoir à utiliser l'automobile.

Services

Il y a très peu d'écoles primaires et donc elles se trouvent habituellement très loin. De plus, Sussex Corner n'a pas d'écoles secondaires. D'autre part, puisqu'elles sont très peu nombreuses, les garderies ne sont normalement pas à distance de marche. En matière d'accès à la nourriture, les résidents devront très souvent utiliser un véhicule pour faire leurs courses à l'épicerie la plus proche.

Caractère

Sussex Corner est exceptionnellement paisible, puisque les rues sont normalement particulièrement calmes.

Publicité
Map Image
Streetview Image

Obtenir l'itinéraire vers ce lieu depuis

Rechercher des propriétés à vendre dans les quartiers aux environs de Sussex Corner