Button CopyPathCircle CloseCircle Left ArrowArrow Down Icon GreyClosecirclecircleBurger

Saint-Louis de Kent

Saint-Louis de Kent is a village located within New Brunswick, Canada.

Housing

Homeowners occupy about 55% of the units in Saint-Louis de Kent and 45% are occupied by renters. Single detached homes are the predominant housing type, representing around two thirds of dwellings in this village, while small apartment buildings and townhouses are the main alternatives in the housing stock. About 40% of homes in this village were constructed in the 1960s and 1970s, while many of the remaining buildings were built pre-1960 and in the 1980s. This village has a good choice of housing sizes, ranging from lofts to four or more bedrooms.

Transportation

The car is very often the best way to navigate this village. It is very easy to come across a place to park. Walking is not very practical for property owners in Saint-Louis de Kent because most daily needs are inconvenient to carry out without the use of a car.

Services

House buyers in this village will value that a grocery store is always only a rather short walk away. There are also a few choices for those who value nearby restaurants. Regarding education, parents and their kids will find that no matter where their home is situated in this village, primary as well as high schools are close by.

Character

Saint-Louis de Kent is very quiet overall, as the streets tend to be especially calm.

Advertising
Map Image
Streetview Image

Get directions to this location from:

Search Homes for Sale in Neighbourhoods in and around Saint-Louis de Kent

Button CopyPathCircle CloseCircle Left ArrowArrow Down Icon GreyClosecirclecircleBurger

Saint-Louis de Kent

Saint-Louis de Kent est un village situé au Nouveau-Brunswick, Canada.

Propriétés

À Saint-Louis de Kent, près des deux tiers des habitations sont des maisons individuelles, bien que les petits immeubles à logements et les maisons de ville fassent aussi partie du marché immobilier. Le village compte un éventail de tailles de propriétés différentes; il est relativement aisé de trouver des propriétés allant des studios aux logements de quatre chambres à coucher et plus. Les habitants du village sont, à parts égales, des locataires et des propriétaires. Près de 40% des unités du village ont été bâties entre 1960 et 1980, et le plus clair des propriétés restantes ont été développées avant 1960 et dans les années 1980.

Transport

Conduire est habituellement la meilleure façon de circuler dans le village. Il est particulièrement aisé d'y trouver un stationnement. La plupart des propriétés à vendre dans le village sont situées dans des endroits qui sont peu conviviaux pour les piétons parce que les résidents peuvent difficilement combler leurs besoins quotidiens à pied.

Services

Peu importe où l'on est situé dans le village, il est commode de faire ses courses à pied à une épicerie. Toutefois, ceux qui aiment sortir pour manger ne peuvent compter que sur un choix très limité d'options. En termes d'éducation, il est assez simple de se rendre à une école primaire ou secondaire en marchant dans le village.

Caractère

Saint-Louis de Kent est extrêmement silencieux, étant donné qu'il y a peu de pollution sonore liée à la circulation des véhicules.

Publicité
Map Image
Streetview Image

Obtenir l'itinéraire vers ce lieu depuis

Rechercher des propriétés à vendre dans les quartiers aux environs de Saint-Louis de Kent