Button CopyPathCircle CloseCircle Left ArrowArrow Down Icon GreyClosecirclecircleBurger

Carberry

Carberry is a town located in Manitoba, Canada.

Housing

The predominance of single detached homes in the housing stock of Carberry is an important part of its character. About one third of properties in this town were constructed in the 1960s and 1970s, while the majority of the remaining buildings were constructed pre-1960 and in the 1980s. This town offers mainly two bedroom and three bedroom homes. About 70% of the population of this town own their home and renters make up the remainder.

Transportation

The favoured way to get around in Carberry is usually driving. Many homes for sale are a reasonably short drive from the nearest highway, and finding a place to park is generally easy. Carberry is not very suitable for walking since running common errands is challenging on foot.

Services

Families will appreciate that wherever their house is located in Carberry, both primary and secondary schools are nearby. In contrast, families may consider it challenging to reach daycares as a pedestrian. When it comes to food, it is generally feasible for home buyers in Carberry to do grocery shopping on foot. A small number of restaurants and cafes can be found as well.

Character

Carberry is very good for those who like a quiet atmosphere, as there tend to be low levels of noise from traffic.

Advertising
Map Image
Streetview Image

Get directions to this location from:

Button CopyPathCircle CloseCircle Left ArrowArrow Down Icon GreyClosecirclecircleBurger

Carberry

Carberry est une ville située au Manitoba, Canada.

Propriétés

Le pourcentage élevé de maisons individuelles est un trait important du caractère du parc immobilier de Carberry. La ville possède un éventail de tailles de propriétés différentes; les unités vont des studios aux logements de quatre chambres et plus. Approximativement 70% des habitations de la ville sont occupées par des propriétaires et des locataires occupent les autres. Environ le tiers des maisons de la ville ont été bâties dans les années 1960 et 1970, alors que le plus clair des maisons restantes ont été construites avant 1960 et dans les années 1980.

Transport

L'automobile est une excellente option pour se déplacer à Carberry. Il n'est habituellement pas trop ardu de s'y stationner, et il est facile d'accéder à la voie rapide la plus proche. Carberry est peu commode pour se déplacer à pied puisque les résidents peuvent difficilement combler leurs besoins quotidiens sans avoir à conduire.

Services

Peu importe où est située leur propriété dans la ville, les gens du coin sont normalement à distance de marche d'une école primaire ou de secondaire. En revanche, les acheteurs risquent de trouver assez difficile d'aller à pied aux garderies de Carberry. Quand vient le temps de se nourrir, on trouve généralement un supermarché à distance de marche dans la ville. Toutefois, on y retrouve peu de cafés et de restaurants.

Caractère

Carberry est très silencieuse, puisque les rues sont généralement très paisibles.

Publicité
Map Image
Streetview Image

Obtenir l'itinéraire vers ce lieu depuis

Rechercher des propriétés à vendre dans les quartiers aux environs de Carberry